- If the official opts to decline promotion, he/she is directed to inform the same to this office through head of office on or before 09.10.2015.
- On promotion to the grade of ITI, the officials are posted as hereunder. 7.

SI. No.	Name of the official (Shri)	Placed at the disposal of	Station to which allocated for posting
1	Vineetha Chandrasekharan	CIT[TDS], Kochi	Kochi
2	Thangjoel Tonsing,	Pr.DIT[Inv.], Kochi	Kochi
3	Lunpithang S. Vaiphei,.	Pr.CIT, Thiruvananthapuram	Thiruvananthapuram

Above postings are liable to be reviewed during AGT 2016. 8.

Sd/-A. MOHAN Commissioner of Income Tax [Admn.&CO], Kochi,

## Copy to:

- 1. The CCIT, Thiruvananthapuram / The DGIT(Inv.), Kochi / I.T. Ombudsman, Kochi.
- 2. All Pr.CsIT/ CsIT and Pr.DIT/ DsIT in Kerala Region.
- 3. All Heads of Office in Kerala Region.
- The Officers concerned.
  The ZAO, CBDT, Kochi/Thiruvananthapuram and all FPUs.
- The AD(OL), Kochi.
- The Systems Officer, Computer Centre, Kochi.
- All Officers and Sections in the office of Pr.CCIT, Kerala.
- The General Secretary, ITEF/ITSEWA/ITGOA/IRS Association, Ernakulam

SWAPNA NANU AMBATT

fatt

Addl. Commissioner of Income Tax(HQ)(Admn.), O/o. Principal Chief Commissioner of Income Tax, Kerala.