

भारत सरकार

GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

आयकर विभाग

INCOMETAX DEPARTMENT

आयकर आयुक्त-1, कोच्ची कार्यालय

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL COMMISSIONER OF INCOME TAX, KOCHI-1 केन्द्रीय राजस्व भवन, आई.एस.प्रेस रोड, कोच्ची - 682 018

CENTRAL REVENUE BUILDING, I.S.PRESS ROAD, KOCHI – 682 018

F.No:CIT-I/CHN/DE/RESULTS/ITO/2015-16

16-12-2015

PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL COMMISSIONER OF INCOME TAX, KOCHI-I (IN-CHARGE OF EXAMINATIONS)

Sub: Departmental Examination for Income Tax Officers- 2015 held during

July 2015 - Declaration of Results - regarding.

Ref:

Directorate of Income Tax (Income Tax) New Delhi, letter in F.No

DE/Results of ITOs/2015/DIT/5314 dated 09/12/0215.

Kindly refer to the above.

2. The following candidates are certified to have passed in full, in the Departmental Examination for the Income Tax Officers - 2015 held during July 2015

(i) ITO NORMAL (NEW PATTERN)

S/No	Roll No	Name of the Candidate	Cat	Exam Centre
1	3441	REGHUNATH N.V	GEN	KOCHI
2	3453	SHAMSHAD SS	GEN	CLT
3.	3454	PRAKASH E.P	GEN	CLT
4.	3462	P.C.THAMPI	GEN	TVM
5.	3466	SAJITHA A	GEN	TVM
6.	3471	SIVAPALAN V	GEN	TVM
7.	3474	SATHEESH KUMAR V	GEN	KOCHI
8.	3477	C.P.RAJESH	GEN	KCOHI
9.	3482	K.S.VENUKUMAR	GEN	KOCHI
10	3491	M.B.SURENDRAN	GEN	KOCHI
11.	3493	VINEETHA CHANDRASEKHARAN	GEN	KOCHI
12.	3496	PRASAD C.N	GEN	TVM
13.	3497	SASINDRANATH K	SC	KOCHI
14.	3503	GIRIJA RAJESH	GEN	CLT
15.	3505	SHEREENA BRIGHT S.E	GEN	TVM
16.	3522	BHASI S	GEN	TVM
17.	3525	P.K.SURESHKUMAR	GEN	KOCHI
18.	5249	SUNITHA K.C	GEN	KOCHI
19.	5258	SHAJI P.K.	SC	KOCHI
20.	5259	JAYASHREE \$ NAIR	GEN	KOCHI
21.	5267	MANJU SEN V	GEN	TVM
22.	5271	T.G.SREEKUMAR	GEN	KOCHI
23.	5282	RAVINDRANATHAN P	GEN	KOCHI
24.	5283	MADOOR GOPALAN CHANDRAN	ST	CLT
25.	11057	SHAJI K.N	GEN	TVM
26.	11059	UNNIKRISHNAN PAYYAKKAL	GEN	KOCHI

27.	11062	RASHEED K.I	GEN	KOCHI
28.	11063	SUNILKUMAR S.	GEN	TVM
29.	11065	RAJESWARY RAGHAVAN P.R	SC	KOCHI
30.	11070	M MURALEEDHARA MENON	GEN	KOCHI
31.	11074	DEEPTHI A	GEN	TVM
32.	11080	SREEJESH S	GEN	TVM
33.	11086	S.SUBRAMANIAN	SC	KOCHI
34.	11131	SHYJU JOSEPH	GEN	CLT
35.	11138	MAHESH M	GEN	TVM
36.	11140	SANUSHA S	GEN	KOCHI
37.	15296	JAYAKUMAR G	GEN	TVM
38.	15433	BENZILA BEEGUM B	GEN	TVM
39.	15731	DEEPA V.C.	GEN	KOCHI
40	15774	ANJU P	GEN	KOCHI
41	15832	JEEVAN A.L	GEN	TVM
42.	16128	JISHA P.M	GEN	CLT
43.	16152	DILNA E.V.	GEN	CLT
44.	16551	SMITHA B	GEN	TVM
45.	16764	D SHAJI	GEN	TVM
46.	17029	SREEDEVI M	GEN	KOCHI
47.	19257	MADHU KUMAR M	GEN	TVM
48.	19261	SIJO GEORGE	GEN	KOCHI
49.	19263	BOSE ANAND	GEN	TVM
50	19272	THRESIA M.S	GEN	KOCHI
51	19275	REMYA A	GEN	KOCHI
52	19799	SUBASH T.K	SC	KOCHI
53	20064	KUMAR GAURAV	GEN .	KOCHI
54.	20225	THANGJOEL TONSING	ST	KOCHI
55.	20246	SESOU EZEKIEL POU	ST	KOCHI
56.	20453	AJITH P	GEN	KOCHI
57.	20774	FASA R.I.	GEN	KOCHI
58.	21587	SULEESH SUKUMAR	GEN	CLT
59.	24050	PRABHAT RAI	GEN	TVM
60	24097	KARTHIK VAIDYANATH ANANTHANARAYANAN	GEN	KOCHI
61.	24309	SANDES V	GEN	CLT
62.	24321	PRASAD CHENICHERI PULUKKOOL	GEN	CLT

(ii) ITO PARTIALLY QUALIFIED

S/No	Roll No	Name of the Candidate	Cat	Exam Centre
1.	6889	MANOJ S.M	GEN	KOCHI

- 3. The mark list of the examination is enclosed herewith. The heads of Offices are requested to communicate the results to the candidates concerned.
- 4. As per Rule X of amended departmental examination Rule for ITO/ITI 2009, no request for re-valuation/re-totaling of answer sheets for objective type paper is permitted. The request for recounting of marks will, however be entertained for the subjective type paper if a representative is submitted by the candidate to the Principal Commissioner of Income Tax (Incharge of examination), C.R. Building, I.S. Press Road, Kochi by 31/12/2015.

The date of declaration of the result is 04/12/2015 for all purpose.

Enclosure: As above

Sd/-

(Pranab Kumar Das)

Principal Commissioner of Income Tax, Kochi-I

Copy to :-

- The Principal Chief Commissioner of Income Tax, Kochi 1. 2.
- The Chief Commissioner of Income Tax, Thiruvananthapuram 3.
- The DGIT (Inv), Kochi
- 4. The Commissioners of Income Tax, Tvm/KTM/TCR/CLT/Kochi-II
- The Commissioner of Income Tax (Central), Kochi 5.
- The Commissioner of Income Tax (Exemption), Kochi 6.
- The Commissioner of Income Tax (TDS), Kochi. 7.
- 8. DIT (I&CI), Kochi
- The Commissioner of Income Tax (CO), Kochi 9.
- All Commissioners of Income Tax (Appeal), Kerala region. 10.
- 11. The DIT, Directorate of Income Tax (Income Tax), 5th Floor, Mayur Bhavan, Connaught Circus, New Delhi - 110 001.
- Additional/Joint Commissioner of Income Tax, Corporate Range 1 &2, Kochi 12. 13.
- The Secretary, ITEF, Kerala Circle, Kochi
- 14. The ZAO (CBDT), Kochi
- 15 The Notice Board.
- All the Field Pay Units in the region of Pr CCIT, Kochi 16.
- 17. MSTU, Kochi
- 18. The File.

(Sanjay Kumar Choudhary)

Income Tax Officer (HQ)

O/o the Principal Commissioner of Income Tax, Kochi-I