10.		PRESENTLY POSTED	POSTED IN AGT-2014	, if any	
116	ITO[I&CI], THRISSUR	C.V. SABU	C.V. SABU		
117	ITO[TDS], THRISSUR	S.V. JAYANDAN	S.V. JAYANDAN		
118	ITO[AUDIT], THRISSUR	K.V. JACOB	K. VISWANDRAN		
119	ITO, WARD-1, PALAKKAD	VIJAYAN VASU	C. RAJESWARI MENON	ADDL CHARGE	
120	ITO, WARD-2, PALAKKAD	C. RAJESWARI MENON	C. RAJESWARI MENON		
121	ITO, WARD-3, PALAKKAD	MOHAN KUMAR	MOHAN KUMAR		
122	ITO, WARD-4, PALAKKAD	NEW POST	V.T. SREENARAYANAN		
123	ITO, WARD-5, PALAKKAD	NEW POST	V.T. SREENARAYANAN	ADDL CHARGE	
124	ITO[TDS], PALAKKAD	VACANT	VATSALA SUMEDHA		1
125	ITO, WARD-1, TIRUR	C. VINOD JAYAN	C. VINOD JAYAN		
126	ITO, WARD-2, TIRUR	C.S. REGHUKUMAR	C.S. REGHUKUMAR		
127	ITO, WARD-3, TIRUR	P.T. DOMINIC	P.T. DOMINIC	,	
128	ITO, WARD-4, TIRUR	NEW POST	R.V. RAMESAN		
129	ITO[HQ], O/o.PR. CIT, KOZHIKODE	SANIL SIVADAS	V.M. JAYADEVAN	v	
130	ITO[TECH.], O/o.PR. CIT, KOZHIKODE	M.V. SANKARANARAYANAN	P. SUNANDA		San I
131	TRO, O/o.PR. CIT, KOZHIKODE	THOMAS VARGHESE	P. RAJEEV	ADDL CHARGE	
132	ITO, WARD-1(1), KOZHIKODE	V.M. JAYADEVAN	V.M. JAYADEVAN	ADDL CHARGE	RETAINED ON CHILD EDUACTION GROUND 12 THE STANDARD REVIEW AGT 2015
133	ITO, WARD-1(2), KOZHIKODE	K.K. AMBIKAVATHY	C. MOHANDAS		
134	ITO, WARD-1(3), KOZHIKODE	T.D. KUMARAN	K. ABDUL KHADER		
136	ITO, WARD-1(5), KOZHIKODE	P. SURENDRAN	T. RAJAN		
137	ITO, WARD-2(1), KOZHIKODE	VIJAYALAKSHMI H. MENON	VIJAYALAKSHMI H. MENON		
138	ITO, WARD-2(2), KOZHIKODE		P. SUNANDA	ADDL CHARGE	
139	ITO, WARD-2(3), KOZHIKODE	P. SUNANDA	P. RAJEEV		
140	ITO, WARD-2(4), KOZHIKODE		C. MOHANDAS	ADDL CHARGE	
141	ITO, WARD-2(5), KOZHIKODE ST QUOTA		P. VIJAYAN	ADDL CHARGE	
142	ITO[EXEMPTION], KOZHIKODE		S.L. SAPNA KUMARI		1 7
143	ITO[TDS], KOZHIKODE	K. KRISHNAKANTH	SUNNY GEORGE		
144	ITO[AUDIT], KOZHIKODE	V. VINAYAN	V. VINAYAN		
145	ITO[I&CI], KOZHIKODE		K. KRISHNAKANTH		75
146	ITO[INTL.TAXN], KOZHIKODE		K. KRISHNAKANTH	ADDL CHARGE	
147	ITO, WARD-1, KANNUR	VACANT	SANIL SIVADAS		TRANSFER ON COMPLETION OF 5 YEARS AS ON 31.03.2014
148	ITO, WARD-2, KANNUR	K. SMITHA RAJEENDRANATH	K. SMITHA RAJEENDRANATH		
149	ITO WARD 3 KANNUR	P RAJJEV	K. SMITHA RAJEENDRANATH	ADDL CHARGE	
150	ITO, WARD-4, KANNUR	SALU SAM JACOB	SALU SAM JACOB	ADDI	

٥.	NAME OF THE POST	NAME OF THE OFFICER PRESENTLY POSTED	NAME OF THE OFFICER POSTED IN AGT-2014	Addl. Charges , if any	Remarks
152	ITO[TDS], KANNUR	NEW POST	SUNNY GEORGE	ADDL CHARGE	
153	ITO, WARD-1, KASARGODE	MUTHUKUMAR	M. MUTHUKUMAR		
154	ITO, WARD-2, KASARGODE	JANCY THOMAS	JANCY THOMAS		100

BASIS FOR STATION TRANSFER:

1. COMPLETION OF 5 YEARS AS ON 31.03.2014

TRANSFER ON REQUEST:

- 1. TWO AGTs AFTER TRANSFER FROM THE CHOICE STATION
- 2. COMPASSIONATE GROUND

RETENTION

- 1. COMPASSIONATE GROUND
- 2. CHILDREN'S EDUCATION GROUND 10th AND 12 th
- 3. OFFICERS WHO HAVE BEEN TRANSFERRED IN THE FEEDER CADRE WITHIN THE LAST 6 AGTs
- 4. OFFICERS WHO HAVE NOT COMPLETED 5 YEARS IN THE STATION IN THE FEEDER CADRE AS ON 31.03.2014
- 5. ADMINISTRATIVE REQUIREMENT IN EXCEPTION TO TRANSFER POLICY

Note:

- (1) All representations received till date in this connection stand duly considered and disposed of.
- (2) All the officers under orders of transfer are directed to prepare a detailed handing over note in compliance with the CBDT's directions contained in F.No.C.30014/42/2011-V&L dated 25/08/2011.
- (3) Any changes in the above postings including additional charges within the station and within the jurisdiction of the respective Commissioners/Directors shall be effected only with the prior approval of the Principal Chief Commissioner of Income Tax ,Kerala.
- (4) The officers under orders of transfer shall take charge in the new posts latest by 16.06.2014. The handing over note prepared shall be given to the successor incorporating all pending actions requiring immediate attention, with a copy to their superior officers.

Sd/-.

D.K. DAS SHARMA

Principal Chief Commissioner of Income Tax, Kerala.

Copy to:

- 1. The CCIT, Thiruvananthapuram./The DGIT[Inv.], Kochi/ I T Ombudsman, Kochi
- 2. All CsIT and DsIT in Kerala Region.
- 3. All Heads of Office in Kerala Region.
- 4. The Officers concerned.
- 5. The ZAO, CBDT, Kochi and all FPUs.
- 6. The AD[OL], Kochi.
- 7. The Systems Officer, Computer Centre, Kochi.
- 8. All Officers and Sections in the office of CCIT, Kochi.
- 9. The General Secretary, ITEF / ITGOA / ITSEWA/ IRS Association, Ernakulam.
- The Manager, Govt. of India Press, Faridabad along with Hindi version for favour of publication in Part-III, Section-1 of Gazette of India.

R. MOHAN

61612

Addl. Commissioner of Income Tax[HQ][Admn./Vig.], O/o. Chief Commissioner of Income Tax [CCA], Kochi.