Guwahati Conference – Com. Rupak Sarkar elected SG & Com. Ashok Kanaujia president. Com. Babu Thomas to continue as Asst. Secretary [JCM]. Circular No. 1 of new Secretariate attached.

Circular No. 1 dated 25.02.2015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

six + = 13

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>